“选择对的平台,你先成功了一半!”

2020年1月17日

“选择对的平台,你先成功了一半!”

Phimilion在2020年1月17日开办了2020年度会议,Phimilion 联合创始伙伴都踊跃出席了这场大会,作为Phimilion的创办人Dato' Sri Dina Eu和联合创办人Ryan Tan与Vince Ling在年度会议中跟大家分享了Phimilion在2020年的大蓝图与市场趋势。

此外,Phimilion三位核心人物也给联合创始伙伴们准备了2020年Phimilion的目标、产品专业知识,以及企业家思维塑造的资讯与经验分享。

Phimilion 碧美伦是一个专注于改善伙伴生活的企业。经过科学家数年来不断致力研究和探索延长人类平均寿命的自然安全方法,如今终于取得令人振奋的巨大突破。

Phimilion成功找到了使用天然成分疗愈身体,颠覆传统抗衰老的辅助品,为人们带来全新革命性抗老巅峰科技。

Phimilion希望通过提供正确的教育信息和经过科学验证的Phimilion产品,帮助人们疗愈身体,同时实践完善与公平的联合创始伙伴系统,与大家共享这份事业所带来的丰盛。

正如Dato' Sri Dina Eu在大会中所分享的“想成功先要选对方向,找对平台,跟对的人,因为选择远比努力重要!”

 

欢迎加入Phimilion,成为这份疗愈事业的一份子!



zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

Choose the right platform, You’re half successful!

17 January 2020

“Choose the right platform, You’re half successful!”

Phimilion opened the 2020 annual meeting on 17 January 2020, and the co-founding partners of Phimilion attended the conference enthusiastically. As the founder of Phimilion, Dato’ Sri Dina Eu and co-founders Ryan Tan and Vince Ling share with you the big picture and market trend of Phimilion in 2020.

In addition, the three core figures of Phimilion also prepared the joint founding partners’ Phimilion goals for 2020, product expertise, and information and experience sharing for entrepreneurial thinking.

Phimilion is a company focused on improving the lives of partners. After few years of continuous research and exploration of natural safety methods that extend the average life expectancy of human beings, scientists have finally achieved exciting and huge breakthroughs.

Phimilion has successfully found a supplement that uses natural ingredients to heal the body and subvert the traditional anti-aging, bringing people a new revolutionary anti-aging peak technology.

Phimilion hopes to help people heal the body by providing correct educational information and scientifically verified Phimilion products, while practicing a perfect and fair joint founding partner system to share the prosperity brought about by this cause with everyone.

As Dato’ Sri Dina Eu shared in the conference, “If you want to succeed, you must choose the right direction, find the right platform, and the right person, because choice is more important than hard work!”

 

Welcome to Phimilion as part of this healing business!



en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish