养身理念-肠道排毒

为什么肠道决定你一生的健康

肠道和身体健康,有着密不可分的关系。肠道除了是身体重要的消化系统人体最大的排毒器官,我们人体毒素有75%就是通过肠道排便排出。此外,肠道也是人体最大免疫器,80%的免疫细胞位于肠粘膜内。同时,肠道也决定了我们的下意识活动,肠道有一千亿个神经细胞负责控制人类情感的五羟色胺、多巴胺以及多种让人情绪愉快的激素。

简单来说,肠道对人体的健康身兼重任,负责消化、排毒、免疫和情绪调节的工作,也因此肠道被称为身体第二大脑。即使当我们身体处于休息状态时,肠道仍然在运作进行食物消化与营养吸收,和身体许多重要器官的功能调节。

肠道健康是健康和寿命的重要关键,并支持了整个生命的活动。

因此养好日常饮食和生活习惯,定时进行净肠排毒,预防肠道提早老化,是确保健康肠道的养成法。

肠道结构和作用

人体的肠道包括小肠、大肠和直肠3大段。小肠负责大量的消化作用和营养吸收,大肠主要浓缩食物残渣,形成粪便,再通过直肠经肛门排出体外。成人的肠道全长 5~6 公尺,内腔布满绒毛、微绒毛,总面积可达到 200 平方公尺,相当于 1 个网球场的面积。

为什么需要清肠排毒

随着人们生活水平提高,所进食食物精细度增加而粗纤维减少,加上生活压力和不良作息,导致便秘问题开始普及化,而大肠癌成为了世界第二杀手。

大肠癌分为结肠癌和直肠癌,是最常见的恶性肿瘤之一。结直肠癌是全世界男性第二,女性第三大最常见的癌症。会得结直肠癌症的原因除了遗传基因、病毒感染、良性肿瘤病变以及其他原因之外,日常饮食是主要因素之一。

在人的一生,肠道必须处理多达 65吨的食物,这相当于 12 头大象的重量。

人体每天摄入的食物经消化道分解后,大量代谢废物和有害物质,会存在于粪便中。每1克粪便含有3000万个细菌,如果 24 小时不能排出,将繁殖 2 兆以上的病菌进而产生致病的有毒物质。通过肠上皮细胞,进入肠壁毛细血管,再循环到血液中,导致肝脏过度负荷进而诱发各种疾病。

便秘宿便为万病之源

国外保健专家分享:“放纵饮食的人,如果没有定时清除体内垃圾,就会在体 内存放大量的毒素。”一般成年人体内有 3至25 公斤垃圾,在大肠里可以清除 1—15 公斤垃圾,这些垃圾长年累积,无法排除的粪便所形成的毒素与有毒物质。

便秘不只是无法顺利排便导致大肠毒素累积,还会导致毒素过多吸收而影响身体其它器官的功能。

因此,定期清肠除了清除干结的粪便,宿便,可恢复大肠黏液分泌功能,还能促进大肠蠕动,从而恢复正常排便功能,同时排出毒素及致癌物质,从而有效地预防大肠癌的发生。若长期便秘,粪便不能按时排出,将产生大量毒素堆积然后被人体吸收, 结果导致肠胃不适、口臭、色斑等其他症状,甚至体器官功能减弱,抵抗力下降,甚至最后引发肿瘤、癌症等严重疾病。

即使每日有排便者,也会有陈旧大便残留和积存在肠壁一些部位,这就是宿便。在长期不能排出体外的情况下,同样将形成毒素危害肠道和身体健康。

中国古代有这样的说法“欲得长生,肠中常清;欲得不死,肠中无渣。”

消除肠道毒素对身体健康状况有多大的积极作用,这已在科学上得到千百万次的证实。所以清除肠道毒素,保持肠道清洁是健康和长寿的至关重要。

先清后补好吸收

随着大家的生活水准条件提高,忙碌的生活步伐却让大家没有机会没有时间,从日常的饮食给身体补给均衡的营养。因此,保健辅助品如雨后春笋出现以供应现代人的需求。但是,所吃进去的保健辅助品,真的有给身体补给到所需营养了吗?

其实,在中医也强调先清、后调再补的养生之道,否则再好的保健辅助品和营养,也会因为肠道毒素累积,而无法被完整吸收,甚至造成身体器官过度负荷,对身体造成间接的伤害。健康专家也指出,只有肠道年轻化,才能促进营养吸收。

什么人需要清肠排毒?如果你有以下问题

便秘、肥胖、黄褐斑、痤疮、口臭、皮肤瘙痒、十二指肠溃疡、肠道易激综合症、湿疹、失眠、精神不济、头痛、情绪易怒等问题。



zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

Concept of health maintenance-intestinal detoxification

Why the intestinal tract determines your life’s health

Intestinal tract and health are inextricably linked. Intestinal tract is the body’s important digestive system and the body’s largest detoxification organ, 75% of our body toxins are excreted through the intestine. In addition, the intestine is also the body’s largest immune organ, with 80% of immune cells located in the intestinal mucosa. At the same time, the intestine also determines our subconscious activities. There are 100 billion nerve cells in the intestine responsible for controlling human emotions such as serotonin, dopamine, and a variety of hormones that make people happy.

In simple terms, the intestine has a heavy responsibility for the health of the human body, and is responsible for digestion, detoxification, immunity and emotion regulation. Therefore, the intestine is called the second brain of the body. Even when our body is at rest, the intestine is still functioning for food digestion and nutrient absorption, as well as it coordinates with many important organs of the body.

Intestinal health is an important key to health and life expectancy, and supports activities of our life.

Therefore, having a good eating and living habit, regularly detoxifying the intestine, preventing early intestinal aging, is a good way to ensure having a healthy intestinal tract.

Intestinal structure and function

The human intestines include the small intestine, large intestine and rectum. The small intestine is responsible for a large amount of digestion and nutrient absorption. The large intestine mainly concentrates food debris to form feces, which is then excreted through the rectum and the anus. The adult’s intestinal tract has a total length of 5-6 meters. The inner cavity is covered with villi and microvilli. The total area can reach up to 200 square meters, which is equivalent to the area of ​​a tennis court.

Why is clearing intestines and detoxification necessary

With the improvement of people’s living standards, the fineness of foods eaten increases and the crude fiber decreases. Together with the pressure of life and unhealthy work schedules, the problem of constipation becomes common, and colorectal cancer becomes the world’s second killer.

Colorectal cancer is divided into colon cancer and rectal cancer, which is one of the most common malignant tumors. Colorectal cancer is the second most common cancer in men and third most common cancer in women in the world. The causes of colorectal cancer can be genetic factors, viral infections, benign tumors, and other causes, daily diet is one of the main factors.

In one’s life span, the intestine must process up to 65 tons of food, which is equivalent to the weight of 12 elephants.

After the food taken being digested, a large amount of metabolic waste and harmful substances will be present in the feces. Every 1 gram of feces contains 30 million bacteria. If it cannot be excreted within 24 hours, it will breed more than 2 trillion bacteria and produce pathogenic toxic substances. Through intestinal epithelial cells, it enters the capillary wall of the blood vessels and is recycled into the blood system, causing the liver to overload and induce various diseases.

Constipation and stool residue are the sources of all diseases

Foreign health experts share: “People who indulge in diet, if they do not regularly clear feces from the body, their body will store large amounts of toxins.” The average adult has 3 to 25 kilograms of garbage in the body, and 1 to 15 kilograms of garbage can be removed from the large intestine. These garbage accumulate over many years, if not excreted, can form toxins and other toxic substances.

Constipation causes difficult defecation, resulting in the accumulation of toxins in the large intestine. It also causes excessive absorption of toxins and affect the functions of other organs in the body.

Therefore, regular intestinal cleansing such as removing dry feces and stool residue can restore the secretion function of the large intestine mucus, and can also promote the peristalsis of the large intestine, thereby restoring normal defecation, and at the same time discharging toxins and carcinogens, thereby effectively preventing the occurrence of colorectal cancer.

If you have long-term constipation, feces cannot be excreted on time, a large amount of toxin will accumulate and then absorbed by the body, resulting in gastrointestinal discomfort, bad breath, freckles and other symptoms, or even weakened body organ function, resistance decline, and eventually cause serious tumors and cancer disease.

Even if people defecate every day, there will still be stool residues accumulate in some parts of the intestinal wall. If it cannot be excreted in long-term, toxins will form and endanger intestinal and physical health.

The positive effect of eliminating intestinal toxins on the health of the body has been scientifically proven millions of times. Therefore, removing intestinal toxins and keeping the intestines clean are essential for health and longevity.

Clear first, then make up for absorption

As people’s living standards improve, the busy pace of life gives everyone no opportunity or time to supply the body with balanced nutrition from their daily diet. Therefore, health supplements have sprung up to meet the needs of people nowadays. However, do the health supplements eaten really supply the body with the nutrition it needs?

In fact, traditional Chinese medicine also emphasizes the health method of first cleaning, then adjusting and supplementing. Otherwise, even the best health supplements and nutrition will not be completely absorbed due to the accumulation of intestinal toxins, and even cause excessive overload of body organs. It is harmful to the body. Health experts also pointed out that only younger intestines can promote nutrient absorption.

Who needs intestinal cleansing and detoxification? If you have the following problems:

Constipation, obesity, chloasma, acne, bad breath, itchy skin, duodenal ulcers, irritable bowel syndrome, eczema, insomnia, insanity, headache, irritability, etc.



en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish