大马影后李心洁亮相 MBO Starling Mall!

大马影后李心洁亮相 MBO Starling Mall!由 Phimilion 于1月18日主办的《夕雾花园》特别放映会, 当天招待了Phimilion会员一起参与观赏这部入围2019金马奖9项大奖,由 李心洁、张艾嘉、阿部宽 等人演出的大马电影《夕雾花园》。

此外,通过Phimilion脸书专页参加 Phimilion送好礼 赢得《夕雾花园》特别放映会入门票的得奖者,也一起出席共同观赏。能够和影后李心洁一起观赏这部电影,出席者都纷纷表示十分幸运。

在《夕雾花园》电影中饰演女主角云林的李心洁,也分享了她在演出这部电影时的心得,并且感谢大家的踊跃出席,支持这部作品。

当天出席的还包括了Phimilion创办人Dato' Sri Dina Eu和联合创办人Vince Ling,公司运营总监 May ,此外本地艺人周云冰和大马资深艺人幽兰姐也在百忙中抽空出席捧场。

《夕雾花园》改编自同名小说,故事叙述张云林(李心洁饰)历经二次世界大战后,因妹妹张云红( 林宣妤饰)在战乱中不幸过世,她为了打造一座姊妹俩梦中的日本花园,远赴内乱不断的山区,求助日本籍园艺师中村有朋(阿部宽饰),两人却因此展开一段感人至深的爱情故事。



zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

Malaysian movie star Angelica Lee debuts at MBO Starling Mall!

Malaysian movie star Angelica Lee debuts at MBO Starling Mall! Hosted by Phimilion on 18th January, a special screening of “The Garden of Evening Mists”. On the day, the members of Phimilion was entertained to participate in watching the shorlisted 2019 Nine Golden Horse Awards, which Angelica Lee, Sylvia Chang, Hiroshi Abe and others performed in the Malaysian movie “The Garden of Evening Mists”.

In addition, the winners who participated in the Phimilion gift via the Phimilion Facebook page and won the special screening of “The Garden of Evening Mists” also attended to join to watch together. The attendees said that they were very lucky to be able to watch the film with Angelica Lee.

Angelica Lee, who played the heroine Yun Ling in the film “The Garden of Evening Mists”, also shared her experience in performing this movie, and thanked everyone for their enthusiastic attendance and support for this film.

That day Phimilion’s founder Dato’ Sri Dina Eu, co-founder Vince Ling and company operations director May also attended. In addition, local artist Giselle Chew and senior Malaysian artist Yew Lan Gai also took the time to attend the show.

“The Garden of Evening Mists” is adapted from the novel of the same name. The story is about Teoh Yun Ling (As Angelica Lee) went through after World War II, because her sister Teoh Yun Hong (As Serene Lim) died unfortunately during the war, in order to create a Japanese garden dreamed by her sisters, went to the mountainous areas where the civil strife is constantly in trouble, and asked for help from a Japanese gardener Yusuke Nakamura (As Abe Kushiro), but the two started a touching love story.



en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish