锻丽媚

RM298.00

诺贝额医学奖得主已证实端粒酶能有效保护及延长染色体末端(端粒)的功效。端粒随着细胞分裂而变短,这也意味着细胞逐步步入了老化的阶段。老化症是一种疾病,人体随着老化会罹患种种病症,因而日积月累下可能导致癌症、炎症、心血管疾病、过早衰老、关节炎、阿尔茨海默氏症和不孕等问题。

 

 

诺贝额医学奖得主已证实端粒酶能有效保护及延长染色体末端(端粒)的功效。端粒随着细胞分裂而变短,这也意味着细胞逐步步入了老化的阶段。老化症是一种疾病,人体随着老化会罹患种种病症,因而日积月累下可能导致癌症、炎症、心血管疾病、过早衰老、关节炎、阿尔茨海默氏症和不孕等问题。

延长端粒意味着可以延缓衰老及延长细胞寿命。Telomegenase 锻丽媚可以有效激活体内端粒酶促使端粒的延长及修复。Telomegenase 锻丽媚的配方以4大方向进行细胞疗养,修复及延长端粒,抗氧化,修复受损细胞以及提供细胞营养维护细胞的活跃及健康。

Telomegenase 锻丽媚 的健康效益多不胜数,其功效如下:

👉🏻稳定及延缓端粒缩短速度

👉🏻调理内分泌系统

👉🏻降低细胞癌化机率

👉🏻美白、淡化黑斑、减少皱纹细纹

👉🏻促进伤口愈合

👉🏻促进心血管健康

👉🏻加速新陈代谢

👉🏻增强免疫力

👉🏻抗炎

👉🏻抗氧化

Telomegenase 锻丽媚 采用国外的12种顶级有效成分:

松树皮提取物,葡萄粉,绿茶提取物,蔓越莓提取物,越橘提取物,黄芪提取物,洛神花粉,葡 萄皮提取物(白藜芦醇),谷胱甘肽,维生素D,姜黄素,混合果粉

 

 

介绍

人体的基本功能单位是细胞。人体是由60-75万亿个细胞组成的。它们具有不同的尺寸,形状和功能。一组的细胞形成细胞组织,而细胞组织又形成器官。系统由许多器官组成,最终形成整个人体。

细胞作为身体的基本单位,任何功能或结构的改变都会改变身体的功能,换句话说,任何基本功能的紊乱或细胞损伤都会导致疾病。

有什么方法可以保护细胞免受损害?让我们找出答案。

赫尔曼·约瑟夫·穆勒爵士和芭芭拉·麦克林托克小姐利用了10年的时间里发现端粒及其功能。

你们可能在疑惑。。。
什么是端粒?

端粒是重复序列的DNA存在于每个染色体的尾端。它覆盖了染色体的内部区域并保护其在复制或分裂过程中不被降解。端粒在稳定染色体和细胞分裂中起着非常重要的作用。

随着细胞复制,端粒缩短随着其重复序列或特别是某些碱基对的丢失。每次复制都会丢失大约25-200个碱基对(1)。每个复制周期意味着端粒每次都缩短,直到达到衰老(细胞不再能够复制的阶段)为止。这是端粒无法再缩短且细胞已达到其最大复制能力的时候,此时处于凋亡或步入细胞死亡阶段和细胞死亡。

端粒缩短

端粒的长度取决于多种因素,例如一个人的年龄,遗传组成,其居住环境,还受社会和经济地位的影响(2)。

端粒缩短可导致罹患各种疾病的机会增加。虽然随着年龄的增长,端粒会由于细胞分裂而缩短,但是端粒缩短的速率可以通过某些生活方式的改变来控制,例如饮食和运动。一些因素可以加快其缩短速度,和降低缩短速度。

肥胖,吸烟者或食用不健康的食物会加剧端粒缩短和衰老。这会导致疾病,例如冠心病,心力衰竭,糖尿病,增加的癌症风险和骨质疏松症(2)。所有这些因素加在一起会对个人的健康和寿命产生破坏性影响。

保持健康的生活方式,例如定期运动,避免不良生活环境的危害以及避免心理和身体压力有助于降低端粒不稳定的风险。

端粒如何延长?

端粒末端转移酶通过添加重复碱基对作用于端粒末端以增加其长度。1980年,3位医学专家发现端粒酶的主要功能是保护染色体(端粒)末端。DNA复制过程中的缺陷也可以通过端粒酶纠正。端粒的延长意味着它可以帮助抗衰老过,降低患疾病的风险并延长人的寿命。

这导致了一个主要问题。。。“我们如何增强体内端粒酶的活性?” “有没有任何方法或任何产品可以帮助实现这一目标?”

是。您达到标准了。我们的产品锻丽媚与活化的端粒酶一起制备,这将有助于延长端粒,使您的细胞存活更长的时间,从而使您健康。

锻丽媚激活端粒酶使延迟端粒缩短。当它使您皱纹消失时,您会被它的抗衰老效果迷住。它还富含其他成分,这将使生活变得更好。

它的其中一个功能是它具有抗炎作用。当人体的内部或外部受到伤害时均人始于发红,肿胀,疼痛,体温升高和功能丧失。这些主要是炎症的迹象。如果炎症进一步发展,将会导致细胞损伤。端粒酶中的许多成分都可以抵抗这种炎症,减轻疼痛,不会因疼痛而影响到日常生活,也可以减轻自己遭受的所有痛苦。

该产品具有抗氧化性能。细胞损伤的主要原因之一是由于自由基的过量产生而引发的。如果这种情况进一​​步发展,将会破坏细胞的功能。抗氧化特性可抑制自由基的产生,从而减少自由基所造成的损害。

Telo (1)

端粒酶的成分

端粒酶含有12种其成分,每种成分自身都具有独特的优势。所有这些将有助于实现无病,无忧和健康的生活。下面将介绍这12种成分及其益处。

松树皮提取物

松树皮(烯醇)是一种草药提取物。它是纽西兰的专利品牌。松树皮提取物富含植物色素,称为生物类黄酮。几项实验室研究发现,其中一些生物类黄酮具有抗炎和抗氧化的特性。抗氧化剂是可以覆盖有害的物质(自由基)。这些有害物质是在细胞内产生的,并可能导致组织损伤或疾病。其他研究发现,它可以减少分解软骨的特定酶的产生。其功能包括:

  • 支持儿童的集中力和成长。
  • 实验证实可以保护及延长端粒。
  • 延长细胞寿命

葡萄粉

葡萄籽提取物(GSE)是一种饮食补品,是通过去除,干燥和粉碎葡萄籽的苦味制成的。葡萄籽富含抗氧化剂,包括酚酸,花青素,类黄酮和低聚原花青素复合物(OPC)。由于其抗氧化性能,葡萄籽粉可防止自由基对DNA和其他细胞内结构的破坏。

它包含紫杉醇,也称为花青素,其具有以下作用:

  • 强大的抗氧化作用。
  • 修复受伤的胶原蛋白和弹性纤维。
  • 保护大脑和血管免受自由基损害。

绿茶提取物

绿茶提取物具有丰富的抗氧化特性,可作为自由基的清除剂。它可使您的皮肤清爽,并保护肝脏和大脑免受炎症和疾病的侵害。绿茶对血压有积极影响,可以帮助减肥。其另一个目的包括:

  • 降低高血脂症中的血清总胆固醇水平(血液中过多的脂质水平)
  • 改善人体的新陈代谢。
  • 血管内皮的恢复和保护(血管内膜)

蔓越莓提取物

蔓越莓提取物得自新鲜的蔓越莓。它富含维生素A,维生素C和维生素E。它针对尿道上皮衬里提供重要的保护,防止尿道感染(UTI),并且不让细菌粘附于其上皮细胞并在那里生长并产生炎症。除了预防尿路感染外,它还提供抗肾结石,胃溃疡和其他膀胱疾病的安全性。蔓越莓提取物具有以下作用:

  • 具有特殊的抗氧化能力。
  • 有效维持细胞的健康与活力。
  • 防止损坏细胞。

越桔提取物

越桔是草药提取物,富含花青素。它具有强大的抗氧化性能。它可以深层清洁皮肤,保湿并提供营养,使其看起来健康。它对眼睛有很强的作用,被认为可以治疗青光眼。它还具有杀菌作用,可保护您免受炎症和感染。越桔提供的健康益处包括:

  • 有助于维持毛细血管完整性和稳定胶原蛋白。
  • 增强视力和改善眼睛健康。
  • 增强脑血管健康,维护脑血管疾病。
  • 它可以有效清除自由基,例如超氧阴离子和其他活性氧(ROS)

黄芪提取物

黄芪是一种天然的膳食补充物,具有多种健康益处。它可以抗衰老,还减轻恶心和疲劳等身体不适。黄芪还可以治疗厌食症和呼吸道感染。黄芪提取物有以下功能:

  • 增强免疫力并延缓身体衰老。
  • 帮助提高肺免疫功能免受感染。
  • 已显示有效治疗脾脏,肺脏和虚弱体质。
  • 促进血液循环和新陈代谢。

洛神花粉

洛神花粉是从芙蓉植物中提取的。它挤满了丰富的营养。它包含许多矿物质,例如钙和钾,以及多种维生素,例如维生素C。它已被证实有效的防止血液和皮肤功能异常。玫瑰茄粉的主要功能是:

  • 具有造血功能,改善皮肤和贫血问题
  • 具有美容,减肥和降压作用。
  • 调节和平衡血脂。
  • 改善便秘和皮肤粗糙问题。

葡萄皮提取物(白藜芦醇)

葡萄皮提取物含有抗氧化剂。葡萄皮提取物可以防止氧化所引起的炎症伤害。葡萄皮提取物都能 保护大多数器官,无论是肾脏,大脑还是肝脏或心脏。其作用是:

  • 防止皮肤老化和色素沉着。
  • 对低密度脂蛋白具有抗氧化性能。
  • 有效预防高脂血症和动脉粥样硬化。
  • 提升免疫系统活性。

谷胱甘肽

谷胱甘肽在延缓衰老中起重要作用。它富含抗氧化剂,对破坏ROS(自由基)具有强大的作用。 它对皮肤有强大功效并可以治疗牛皮癣。除了治疗皮肤炎症外,并具有以下功能:

  • 帮助维持正常的免疫系统功能。
  • 保护硫解酶活性。
  • 防止红细胞膜结构被氧化及破坏。
  • 增强肝脏健康,促进肝脏排毒。

维生素D

维生素D在衰老中起重要作用。老化会降低对紫外线的反应,最终减少皮肤中天然维生素D的产 生。这种维生素通过促进肠内钙的吸收,骨骼形成和骨骼矿化作用。维生素D缺乏症与各种疾病 如佝偻病(儿童),骨软化症(成人)和骨质疏松症(老年人),高血压,心血管疾病,糖尿病 (2型)甚至癌症有关。科学研究已经证实,维生素D有益于延长端粒酶的寿命,并有以下功能:  

  • 保护细胞健康。
  • 促进钙吸收。
  • 增加骨骼健康。
  • 可以降低对胰岛素的耐受性

姜黄素

姜黄素是天然香料姜黄的活性成分。它具有显着的抗炎和抗氧化作用。通过减少炎症和抑制ROS (活性氧)的产生,它可以延迟细胞死亡并减少细胞分裂。姜黄素已被发现可有效治疗老年痴呆 症,这种疾病与年龄有关。姜黄素与年龄有关的其他一些健康益处包括:

  • 降低血脂,利胆
  • 具有抗氧化和抗发炎的作用。
  • 促进血液循环和脂肪代谢并有助于燃烧脂肪。
  • 加速乙醛的分解并降低血液中乙醛的含量。

混合果粉

混合果粉是干燥和洗净的水果混合物,其中含有促进健康的营养素。水果粉富含维生素,矿物质, 抗氧化剂和抗衰老营养素。混合果粉已被证明是健康的,因为它可以为您提供清除消化道的纤维, 并且其丰富的抗氧化剂可以抵抗炎症。混合果粉非常有效,因为它:

  • 富含丰富维生素C。
  • 富含类黄酮,可降低血压。
  • 改善眼睛的整体健康和心血管健康。
  • 降低患心脏病和高血压的风险。

结论

上面提到的所有成分都有很多优点。它们富含维生素,抗氧化剂和其他有益成分。所有这些都提供抗炎作用;延缓细胞衰老,防止过早衰老,改善心理和大脑健康。它还可以增强个人记忆,从而提高学习和解决问题的能力。该产品有助于加速新陈代谢,从而加速伤口愈合并增强免疫力。如前所述,激活的端粒酶可延缓端粒缩短。端粒酶还可以促进心血管健康。它也对皮肤有巨大影响,因为它有助于美白,淡化黑斑,减少面部和身体其他部位的皱纹和细纹。

单一产品的所有这些好处对于所有人来说都是必须的。一直以来锻丽媚可以通过在不同器官中工作使您身体健康。人们一直希望拥有健康的身体和宁静的心态在这种快节奏的生活。

参考

  • Chuang, C. C., Bumrungpert, A., Kennedy, A., Overman, A., West, T., Dawson, B., & McIntosh, M. K. (2011). Grape powder extract attenuates tumor necrosis factor α-mediated inflammation and insulin resistance in primary cultures of human adipocytes. The Journal of nutritional biochemistry, 22(1), 89-94.
  • De Moura, R. S., Viana, F. C., Souza, M. A. V., Kovary, K., Guedes, D. C., Oliveira, E. P. B., … & Correia, M. G. (2002). Antihypertensive, vasodilator and antioxidant effects of a vinifera grape skin extract. Journal of pharmacy and pharmacology, 54(11), 1515-1520.
  • Ferguson, P. J., Kurowska, E., Freeman, D. J., Chambers, A. F., & Koropatnick, D. J. (2004). A flavonoid fraction from cranberry extract inhibits proliferation of human tumor cell lines. The Journal of nutrition, 134(6), 1529-1535.
  • Grimm, T., Schäfer, A., & Högger, P. (2004). Antioxidant activity and inhibition of matrix metalloproteinases by metabolites of maritime pine bark extract (pycnogenol). Free Radical Biology and Medicine, 36(6), 811-822.
  • Kunchandy, E., & Rao, M. N. A. (1990). Oxygen radical scavenging activity of curcumin. International Journal of Pharmaceutics, 58(3), 237-240.
  • Sakanaka, S., Kim, M., Taniguchi, M., & Yamamoto, T. (1989). Antibacterial substances in Japanese green tea extract against Streptococcus mutans, a cariogenic bacterium. Agricultural and biological chemistry, 53(9), 2307-2311.
  • Sinclair, S. (1998). Chinese herbs: a clinical review of Astragalus, Ligusticum, and Schizandrae. Alternative Medicine Review, 3, 338-344.
  • Wiseman, H. (1993). Vitamin D is a membrane antioxidant Ability to inhibit iron‐dependent lipid peroxidation in liposomes compared to cholesterol, ergosterol and tamoxifen and relevance to anticancer action. FEBS letters, 326(1-3), 285-288.
重量 307 g
尺寸 512 × 220 × 435 mm
分类:
zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

Telomegenase

RM298.00

The Nobel Prize winner in Medicine has confirmed that telomerase can effectively protect and extend the end of chromosomes (telomere). Telomeres become shorter as cells divide, which means that cells gradually enter an aging stage. Aging is a disease. The human body will suffer from various diseases as it ages, it may cause cancer, inflammation, cardiovascular disease, premature aging, arthritis, Alzheimer’s disease and infertility.

 

 

The Nobel Prize winner in Medicine has confirmed that telomerase can effectively protect and extend the end of chromosomes (telomere). Telomeres become shorter as cells divide, which means that cells gradually enter an aging stage. Aging is a disease. The human body will suffer from various diseases as it ages, it may cause cancer, inflammation, cardiovascular disease, premature aging, arthritis, Alzheimer’s disease and infertility.

Lengthen telomeres means that it can delay aging and prolong cell life. Telomegenase can effectively activate telomerase in the body to promote the extension and repair of telomeres. Telomegenase’s formula is based on 4 main ways for cell healing, repairing and extending telomeres, anti-oxidation, repairing damaged cells and providing cell nutrition to maintain cell activity and health.

The health benefits of Telomegenase are numerous, and its effects are as follows:

👉🏻 Stabilize and delay the shortening of telomere

👉🏻 Conditioning the endocrine system

👉🏻 Reduce the probability of cell cancer

👉🏻 Whitening, lightening dark spots, reducing wrinkles and fine lines

👉🏻 Promote wound healing

👉🏻 Promote cardiovascular health

👉🏻 Accelerate metabolism

👉🏻 Enhance immunity

👉🏻 Anti-inflammatory

👉🏻 Antioxidant

Telomegenase uses 12 top active ingredients from abroad:

Pine bark extract, grape powder, green tea extract, cranberry extract, bilberry extract, astragalus extract, roselle pollen, grape skin extract (resveratrol), L-glutathione, vitamin D, curcumin, mixed fruit powder

 

 

Introduction

The basic and functional unit of our human body is cell. Human body is made up of 60 – 75 trillion cells. They have different sizes, shapes and functions. One group of similar cells makes tissues which in turn makes organs. System comprises of many organs which eventually makes what we see… A whole human body.

Being the basic unit of body, any changes in function or structure can alter the function of the body or in other words any disturbance in basic functioning or cell damage can lead to disease.

Are there ways that can protect cells from damage? Let’s find out.

Telomere and its functioning was discovered by Sir Hermann Joseph Muller and Miss Barbara McClintock in the span of 10 years.

One might ponder…
What is telomere?

Telomere is short repeated sequence of DNA presents at tail ends of each chromosome. It caps the internal region of chromosome and protect it from degradation during replication. Telomere plays a very keen role in chromosomal stability and cell division.

As the cell replicates, telomere shortens as its repetitive sequence or in particular some base pairs are lost. Around 25-200 base pairs are lost each time a replication takes place (1). Each replication cycle means telomere shortens every time until it reaches senescence (stage where cells cannot replicate anymore). This is when telomeres cannot get shorten anymore and cell has reached its maximum replicative capacity, that’s when apoptosis or programmed cell death takes place and the cell dies.

Telomere Shortening

Telomere length is dependent on various factors such as age of a person, genetic make-up, environment in which he resides and it is also influenced by social and economic status (2).

Telomere shortening can results in increased chances of being afflicted with various diseases. Although as age progresses, telomere shortens due to cell replication but the rate at which telomere shortens can be controlled by certain lifestyle modifications such as diet and exercise. Some factors can enhanced its shortening while other works in slowing down its rate.

Being obese, smoker or if you consume unhealthy food can enhance telomere shortening and increase aging. This can result in diseases such as coronary heart disease, heart failure, diabetes, increased cancer risk and osteoporosis (2). All these factors combined can have devastating effects on an individual’s health and lifespan.

Whereas leading a healthy lifestyle, exercising regularly, being away from environmental & occupational hazards and avoiding psychological and physical stress contribute in reducing the risk of telomere instability.

How can telomere be extended?

An enzyme Telomerase acts on telomere terminal to increase its length by adding repetitive base pairs. In 1980, 3 medical experts discovered that the major function of telomerase is to protect the chromosome (telomere) terminal. Defects during DNA replication can also be corrected by telomerase. Extension of telomere means that it can help with anti aging process, decrease the risk of developing diseases and increase one’s lifespan.

This leads to the main question…“How can we enhance telomerase activity in body?” “Is there anyway or any product that can help with that?”

Yes. You have hit the mark. Our product Telomegenase is prepared with activated telomerase which will help elongate telomere making your cells survive longer thus making you healthy.

Activated telomerase in telomegenase will delay telomere shortening. You will be mesmerized by anti aging effect when it will leave you wrinkle free. It is packed with other ingredients as well which will change the life for the better.

One of its major benefits is that it is anti-inflammatory. Any injury caused in the body internally or externally begins with redness, swelling, pain, increase in temperature, and loss of function. These are primarily signs of inflammation. It can cause cell damage if inflammation progresses further. Many ingredients in telomegenase fight this inflammation so you can be pain free and can resume your daily activities without any worry or you can relieve yourself from all the pain you have endured.

This product has anti oxidative property. One of the main causes of cellular injury is oxidative stress. This usually occurs due to overproduction of free radicals. If this progressed further, it can deteriorate the functioning of cells. Anti oxidative property inhibits the production of free radicals thus reducing the damage caused by oxidative stress.

Telo (1)

Ingredients of telomegenase

Telomegenase is packed with 12 others ingredients, each unique on its own with a variety of benefits. All of these will contribute to a disease free, worry free and healthy life. These 12 ingredients with their benefits are mentioned below.

PINE BARK EXTRACT

Pine bark (Enzogenol) is an herbal extract. It is a patent brand from New Zealand. Pine bark extract is rich in plant pigments called bioflavonoids. Several laboratory studies have found that some of these bioflavonoids have anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. Antioxidants are substances that can override harmful molecules (free radicals) which are produced within your cells and which may cause tissue damage or disease. Other studies have found that it can reduce the production of specific enzymes that break down cartilage. Its functions include:

  • Supporting children’s health concentration and performance.
  • Experimental confirmation of protection of telomere.
  • Extend cell life

GRAPE POWDER

Grape seed extract (GSE) is a dietary supplement made by removing, drying, and pulverizing the bitter-tasting seeds of grapes. Grape seeds are rich in antioxidants, including phenolic acids, anthocyanins, flavonoids, and oligomeric proanthocyanidin complexes (OPCs). Due to its antioxidant properties, grape seeds powder can prevent free radical damage to DNA and other intracellular structures.

It contains paclitaxil, also known as anthocyanin which performs the following roles:

  • Strong antioxidant effect.
  • Repairs injured collagen and elastic fibers.
  • Protects the brain and blood vessels from free radical damage.

GREEN TEA EXTRACT

Green tea extract has rich antioxidant properties and is served as a scavenger for free radicals. It makes your skin fresh and it protects the liver and brain against inflammation and diseases. Green tea has positive influence on blood pressure and can help in weight loss. Its other purpose includes:

  • Reducing serum total cholesterol level in hyperlipidemia (Excessive lipid levels in Blood)
  • Improving body’s metabolism.
  • Recovery and protection of vascular endothelium (Vessels lining)

CRANBERRY EXTRACT

Cranberry extract is obtained from fresh cranberries. It is rich in vitamin A, vitamin C and vitamin E. It provides major protection against urinary tract infections (UTIs) as it lines against epithelial linings of the urinary tract and does not let bacteria stick to its epithelial cells and grow there and produce inflammation. Besides preventing UTIs, it also provides safety against kidney stones, stomach ulcers and other urinary bladder diseases. Cranberry extract delivers the following roles:

  • Has special antioxidant capacity.
  • Effectively maintains the health and vitality of cells.
  • Prevent cells from being damaged.

BILBERRY EXTRACT

Bilberry is an herbal extract and it is rich in anthocyanins. It has powerful antioxidative property. It deep cleanses you skin, hydrates it and provides nourishment to it to make it look healthy. It has a strong effect on eye and is considered to treat glaucoma. It is also antiseptic as it protects you against inflammation and infection. Health benefits provided by bilberries include:

  • It helps maintain capillary integrity and stabilize collagen.
  • It improves eye health and eyesight.
  • It strengthens cerebrovascular health and maintains cerebrovascular disease.
  • It shows effective scavenging of free radicals, such as superoxide anion and other reactive oxygen species (ROS)

ASTRAGALUS EXTRACT

Astragalus is a natural dietary supplement and provides various health benefits. It is anti aging. It also relieves routine discomforts such as nausea and fatigue. Astragalus also treats anorexia and respiratory tract infections. Some of the most important health benefits provided by astragalus extract are listed down below:

  • It enhances immunity and delay physical aging.
  • It help improve lung immune infection.
  • It has shown effective treatment of spleen, lung and debilitating physique.
  • It promotes blood circulation and metabolism.

ROSELLE POWDER

Roselle powder is extracted from hibiscus plant. It is packed up with abundant nutrients. It contains many minerals such as calcium and potassium and vitamins such as vitamin C. It has been proven good against blood and skin malfunctions. Major functions of roselle powder are:

  • It has hematopoietic functions. It improves skin and anemia
  • It has beauty, slimming and antihypertensive effects.
  • It regulates and balances blood lipids.
  • It improves constipation and rough skin problems.

GRAPE SKIN EXTRACT (RESVERATROL)

Grape skin extract contains antioxidants effect. Oxidative damage done by routine inflammation can be corrected by this. Be it your kidney or your brain, and your liver or your heart, grape skin extract provides protection against majority of organ. It functions as:

  • It prevents skin aging and pigmentation.
  • It has anti oxidizing property against low density lipoprotein.
  • It is effective in preventing hyperlipidemia and atherosclerosis.
  • It improves immune system activity.

L-GLUTATHIONE

L glutathione plays a significant role in delaying ageing. It is rich in antioxidants, it has a powerful impact against damaging ROS (free radicals). It is good for skin as it can treat psoriasis. Besides treating skin inflammations, its other protective functions include:

  • It helps maintain normal immune system functions.
  • It provides protection of thiolase activity.
  • It prevents erythrocyte membrane structure from oxidation.
  • It enhances liver health and improves liver oxidation.

VITAMIN D

Vitamin D plays an important role in aging. Aging reduces response to UV light which eventually reduces natural vitamin D production in skin. This vitamin performs bone formation and mineralization by promoting calcium absorption from the gut. Various diseases like rickets (in children), osteomalacia (in adults) and osteoporosis (in elderly), also hypertension, cardiovascular diseases, diabetes mellitus (type 2) and even cancer are associated with Vitamin D deficiency. Scientific research has confirmed that vitamin D is beneficial to prolong the life of telomerase. It has the following functions:  

  • It protects cell health.
  • It promotes calcium absorption.
  • It improves bone health.
  • It can reduce the resistance to insulin.

CURCUMIN

Curcumin is an active ingredient of the naturally occurring spice turmeric. It has remarkable anti inflammatory and anti oxidizing roles. By reducing inflammation and suppressing ROS (reactive oxygen species) production, it can delay cell death and lessen cell division. Curcumin has noticeably been found effective in treating Alzheimer’s disease which is an age related mental deterioration. Some other age related health benefits of cucumin include:

  • It lowers blood fat, choline.
  • It is anti oxidizing and anti inflammatory.
  • It promotes blood circulation and fat metabolism. It helps in fat burning.
  • It accelerates the decomposition of acetaldehyde and reduces acetaldehyde content in the blood.

MIXED FRUIT POWDER

Mixed fruit powder is a mixture of dried and washed out fruits that contain health boosting nutrients. Fruit powder is rich in vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and anti ageing nutrients. Mixed fruit powder has been proven healthy as it provides you with fibers that clear your digestive tract, and its rich antioxidants fight against inflammation. Mixed fruit powder is very effective as it is:

  • Rich in vitamin C.
  • Rich in flavonoids that can lower blood pressure.
  • Improves eye general health and cardiovascular health.
  • Reduces the risk of heart diseases and high blood pressure.

Conclusion

All of the ingredients mentioned above has many advantages. They are power packed with vitamins, antioxidants and other beneficial ingredients. All of these provide anti-inflammatory effects;  delays cell aging, and prevents premature aging and improves mental and brain health. It also enhances memory of an individual thus learning and problem solving skills will improve. This product helps speeds ​​up metabolism thus accelerating wound healing and enhancing immunity. As mentioned previously, activated telomerase works to delay telomere shortening. Telomegenase also promote cardiovascular health. It also has a huge impact on skin as it aids in whitening, diluting dark spots and reducing wrinkles and fine lines from face and skin from other parts of the body too.

These many benefits from a single product is a must have for all the people out there. Telomegenase just increase your overall well being by working in different organs to optimize for a healthy body. Having a healthy body and peaceful mind is what people desire these days in this fast pace technology stricken lifestyle.

References

  • Chuang, C. C., Bumrungpert, A., Kennedy, A., Overman, A., West, T., Dawson, B., & McIntosh, M. K. (2011). Grape powder extract attenuates tumor necrosis factor α-mediated inflammation and insulin resistance in primary cultures of human adipocytes. The Journal of nutritional biochemistry, 22(1), 89-94.
  • De Moura, R. S., Viana, F. C., Souza, M. A. V., Kovary, K., Guedes, D. C., Oliveira, E. P. B., … & Correia, M. G. (2002). Antihypertensive, vasodilator and antioxidant effects of a vinifera grape skin extract. Journal of pharmacy and pharmacology, 54(11), 1515-1520.
  • Ferguson, P. J., Kurowska, E., Freeman, D. J., Chambers, A. F., & Koropatnick, D. J. (2004). A flavonoid fraction from cranberry extract inhibits proliferation of human tumor cell lines. The Journal of nutrition, 134(6), 1529-1535.
  • Grimm, T., Schäfer, A., & Högger, P. (2004). Antioxidant activity and inhibition of matrix metalloproteinases by metabolites of maritime pine bark extract (pycnogenol). Free Radical Biology and Medicine, 36(6), 811-822.
  • Kunchandy, E., & Rao, M. N. A. (1990). Oxygen radical scavenging activity of curcumin. International Journal of Pharmaceutics, 58(3), 237-240.
  • Sakanaka, S., Kim, M., Taniguchi, M., & Yamamoto, T. (1989). Antibacterial substances in Japanese green tea extract against Streptococcus mutans, a cariogenic bacterium. Agricultural and biological chemistry, 53(9), 2307-2311.
  • Sinclair, S. (1998). Chinese herbs: a clinical review of Astragalus, Ligusticum, and Schizandrae. Alternative Medicine Review, 3, 338-344.
  • Wiseman, H. (1993). Vitamin D is a membrane antioxidant Ability to inhibit iron‐dependent lipid peroxidation in liposomes compared to cholesterol, ergosterol and tamoxifen and relevance to anticancer action. FEBS letters, 326(1-3), 285-288.
Weight 307 g
Dimensions 512 × 220 × 435 mm
Category:
en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish