见证

产品见证

“因为事业忙碌,一天24个小时根本是不够用,长期跑课程给予培训和讲座,在精神和体力上真的蛮大耗损。直到最近我接触到一个叫Telomegenase的细胞疗养的产品,在服用一个疗程后,...我感觉到体力和精神上我都有明显改变,之前的身体上的疲惫感消失了,而且思绪更清晰,整个集中力也大大提升。加上,最近见到我的学员,都纷纷跟我说,发现到我最近整个人看起来精神有活力,而且感觉年轻了!这让我更加确定,是Telomegenase在我的身体细胞疗养起了效用。 这真的是现代忙碌生活的人,很需要的一个方便、健康、天然的疗养法。原来,逆龄和回春并不是传说,而是真实存在的!”

- Dato Sri Adrian Wee

我想寻找一种产品,以防止我的端粒长度缩短,而我可以通过在WellLab(www.MalaysiaLaboratory.com)的端粒长度测试来进行测量。六个月前,有人将锻丽媚介绍给我,从那时起我就每天服用2包。由于它所包含的成分... ,例如绿茶中的ECGC,谷胱甘肽和黄芪提取物中,已有许多已发表的研究表明,在许多受试的人群中,这些元素能够防止端粒长度缩短。 许多科学研究还发现,防止端粒长度缩短将使我们能够保持良好的免疫系统,防止衰老和与年龄有关的所有疾病,包括癌症,心脏病,痴呆等等,以及让皮肤和头发年轻,最重要的是感觉良好。 我确实体验到所有这些健康益处。即使我年纪已经有55岁以上,但我的头发仍会保持丰盈且乌黑。我感觉精力充沛,每天享受超过2个小时的网球单打和双打比赛,并且与妻子拥有美好的性生活,让我感觉就如我19岁时那样。 我在WellLab进行了多项MOH批准的COVID19抗体测试,但我并没有被感染。即使我现在每天工作并且每天与患者有密切身体接触,我也不害怕被感染。 我敢肯定,当我在WellLab重新测试端粒长度时,我的端粒不仅没有缩短,甚至比以前更长了!

Edward Chan博士D.Phil.(Psy), 科学硕士,营养医学硕士,心理学学士(荣誉), FMAPsy.,FMCBTA.,FECARE.,FWCPsy 国际心理学中心首席顾问(www.Psychology.com.my),抗衰老首席顾问,营养治疗师(在WellLab,抗衰老中心,疾病逆转和先进实验室诊断测试):www.MalaysiaLaboratory.com [email protected]

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

Video Testimonial

Testimonial

“Because my career is busy, 24 hours a day is simply not enough. Training and lectures are long-term running courses, which are really mentally and physically exhausting. Until recently, I was exposed to a cell therapy product called Telomegenase. After taking a course of treatment..., I felt significant changes physically and mentally. The previous fatigue on the body has disappeared, and my thoughts are clearer and my concentration has also greatly improved. In addition, the students who met me recently told me that I look mentally energetic and young! This makes me even more certain that it is Telomegenase that works in my body cell therapy. For those who have busy and hectic life nowadays, they really need a convenient, healthy and natural healing method. It turns out that inverse age and rejuvenation are not legends, but in real existence!”

- Dato Sri Adrian Wee

I wanted to find a product to prevent the shortening of my telomere length which I was able to measure at with the Telomere length test at WellLab (www.MalaysiaLaboratory.com). I was introduced to Telomegenase 6 months ago and have been taking 2 satchet per day since because of the... ingredients in it such as ECGC contained in green tea, glutathione and astralagus extract which has been shown by numerous published research studies to be able to prevent the shortening of telomere length in a large sample of population tested. Numerous scientific researches have also found that preventing the shortening of telomere length would enable us to maintain good immune system, prevent aging and all age related diseases including cancer, heart diseases, dementia and many others as well as having youthful skin and hair and most importantly feeling great. I am indeed experiencing all these wellness benefits and many more. My hair continues to be bountiful and jet black even though I am over 55 years young. I have boundless energy and enjoy over 2 hours of tennis singles and doubles matches every day and fantastic love making with my wife and feel as good as when I was nineteen years young. And I have not contracted COVID19 as shown in multiple MOH approved COVID19 antibody tests that I did at WellLab, nor do I fear contracting it even though even though I am now fully at work and being in close physical contacts with patients everyday. I am sure when I retest my telomere length with the telomere length test at WellLab, my telomere has not only not got shortenned but may even be longer than before!

- Dr. Edward Chan D.Phil.(Psy), M.Sc., Master (Nutritional Medicine) B.Sc. (Psychology)(Hons), FMAPsy., FMCBTA., FECARE., FWCPsy Principal Consultant Psychologist at the International Psychology Centre (www.Psychology.com.my) and Principal Consultant AntiAging and Nutritional Therapist at WellLab, Centre for AntiAging, Diseases Reversal and Advance Laboratory Diagnostic Testings: www.MalaysiaLaboratory.com [email protected]

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish