为什么我们要吃益生菌?

【#吃益生菌的四大理由:菌群不平衡容易生病】

说到益生菌,大家的了解有多少?你知道吗?在一个成年人体的消化道内,菌的数量高达100兆个,而这个总重量跟一个人的肝脏重量差不多。如果体内的菌群不平衡了,身体自然会觉得不对劲,甚至引发各种疾病!

身体一共有益菌、坏菌、伺机菌,当肠道坏菌长期过多,会产生毒素甚增加致癌机率。当肠道菌比例失衡时,各种身体疾病将随之而来。

 

【功效一、维持消化系统健康】

很多消化道疾病如慢性肠胃炎、胃癌、消化道溃疡等,都跟肠道菌群失离不开关系。日常补充益生菌,可以抑制肠道坏菌的繁殖,维持消化系统的健康。

 

【功效二、帮助排便顺畅】

现代人步伐太快,饮食完全失衡,尤其当蔬果摄取太少时,造成便秘。便秘是许多人的困扰。此外,因为生活上压力,也会导致腹胀腹泻等问题。其实,这都是消化不良所引起,补充益生菌可促进正常消化,帮助正常排便。

 

【功效三:帮助维持理想体重】

很多人应该都面对这样的情况,明明吃很少,体重还是不下;明明吃很多,体重还是不上。或许,应该要注意不只是饮食的问题,那是因为肠道健康问题。补充益生菌肠道环境维持酸性,有助于肠道蠕动,当肠道消化好了,该增磅的会增磅,该减磅的自然会减磅了。

 

【功效四:解决口腔问题】

有没有发现,有些人特别容易牙痛?或者口腔气味比较重?明明早晚,三餐后都刷牙漱口了,但是却毫无帮助。记得,口腔跟你的肠道健康是息息相关的,多吃益生菌不但可以平衡肠道菌群,同时可以调整口内菌群,维持正常口腔健康。

 

同时实现排毒和维持肠道菌群平衡

Fig & Zyme 无花果酵素排毒纤维,有助改善您的肠道平衡,多吃益生菌让它们维持肠道的菌群平衡,和睦相处!

细菌不打架,身体健康一定有加分!



zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

Why Should We Take Probiotics?

[Four reasons to take probiotics: #It is easy to get sick with imbalanced flora]

Speaking of probiotics, how much do you know? Do you know? In the digestive tract of an adult, the number of bacteria is as high as 100 trillion, and this total weight is similar to the weight of a person’s liver. If the flora in the body is unbalanced, the body will naturally feel wrong and even cause various diseases!

Our body has good bacteria, bad bacteria, and opportunistic bacteria. When there are too many bad bacteria in the intestine for a long time, it will produce toxins and increase the chance of cancer. When the ratio of intestinal bacteria is unbalanced, various physical diseases will occur.

 

[Efficacy one, Maintain healthy digestive system]

Many gastrointestinal diseases such as chronic gastroenteritis, gastric cancer, and gastrointestinal ulcers are inseparable from the intestinal flora. Daily supplementation with probiotics can inhibit the reproduction of bad bacteria in the intestine and maintain the health of the digestive system.

 

[Efficacy two, Help smooth defecation]

Nowadays, the pace of people is too fast, the diet is completely unbalanced, especially when the intake of vegetables and fruits is too little, causing constipation. Constipation is a problem for many people. In addition, because of stressful life, it can also cause bloating, diarrhea and other problems. In fact, this is caused by indigestion. Supplementing probiotics can promote normal digestion and help normal defecation.

 

[Efficacy three: Help maintain ideal weight]

Many people are facing a situation, obviously they eat very little, but still cannot lose weight; or they eat a lot, but still cannot gain weight. Perhaps, it should be noted that it is not just a matter of diet, it is because of intestinal health problems. Supplementing the intestines with probiotics to maintain acidity helps intestinal motility. When the intestinal motility is good, the required weight gain or weight loss will be achieved.

 

[Efficacy four: Solve oral cavity problems]

Are you aware that some people are particularly prone to toothache? Or the oral odor is heavy? They brushed their teeth after three meals, but it didn’t help. Remember, the oral cavity is closely related to your intestinal health. Taking more probiotics not only can balance the intestinal flora, but also adjust the oral flora to maintain normal oral health.

 

Simultaneously achieve detoxification and maintain intestinal flora balance

Fig & Zyme can help improve your intestinal balance, take more probiotics to maintain the balance of intestinal flora and live in harmony!

When bacteria don’t fight among themselves, you are sure to maintain good health!



en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish